Join the Live Announcement of The Daylight Award 2022 Laureates

On 16 May at 18:30 (CET), the highly acclaimed jury for the 2022 awardAnne Lacaton, Dorte Mandrup, Marilyne Andersen, Gerd Folkers, Russell Foster, Juhani Pallasmaa and Koen Steemers – will be announcing the 2022 laureates for Daylight Research and Daylight in Architecture in an online, livestreamed event.

Read more »